CHWH Swap

Back in October I signed up for the Cold Hands Warm Hearts glove swap hosted by Sandy and Ilene.  I was matched up with another blogger, Courtney, to send a pair of gloves and other goodies to in the mail.  This blog post was supposed to be submitted December 13, but I was a little busy that day.  I was in the hospital preparing to give birth to my sweet baby, Ezra.  So…I think that’s a pretty good excuse for running late on this little assignment 😉

Courtney sent me some awesome goodies.  I received a pair of brown gloves.  They’ve already been put to good use up here in frosty Michigan.  She also sent me two cute flower hair pins, a fun green bracelet and a package of great smelling bath products.  Thanks, Courtney!  I hope you got your package from me in time to participate in the blog link-up and that you like the goodies I sent your way.

Leave a Reply

